eleonor84
Age: 30
Long term
Bkzhottie24
Age: 28
Long term
Caramel_elle: Just be you!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Caramel_elle Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
employed :)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am 29year old educated female from Brooklyn, NY. I'm Down to earth, drama free and fun. :) If your going to write me please know how to hold a "conversation" and have an IQ higher than a GRAPEFRUIT !

Since i've joined the site i've been asked these same questions often so below are the answers

1) Why are you single?

-Hmm,By choice and I haven't meet the right one I guess :)

2) What brings you to POF

-When I joined I just wanted to check the site out.

3)What's your type

Open to all races

-Honest, Educated,Smart, Funny, spontaneous, keeps their word and like to have fun. Someone who is chivalrous and caring. Someone who values / respects my time . Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously and is Drama free. Someone I can be myself with. .What I like in a guy physically varies. Looks are always a starting point but not the end all be all. ??



First Date
Something fun and encourages interaction.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Caramel_elle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.