Bookworm813: Looking for someone
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed Color
Intent
Bookworm813 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
full time student


dating
me and my angel






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Meagan
So I'm not really good at this but I'll try the best I can to describe myself. I'm a single mom to a beautiful little girl. I love her with my whole heart and she lives with me full time so yes dating is not easy for me. I am a bookworm and I read constantly. I would like to find someone who I can share an intellectual conversation. Dancing has been my life since I was two and I love it. I sing in my car and just when I'm bored. I'm not against dating someone my own age I would just prefer someone who is older. I just want someone with goals and ambitions. I'm a hopeless romantic. I love my mom and I'm close to my cousins and my friends. I'm an animal lover I just don't have any right now. If there's anything else you'd like to know just message me. I'm an open book I'll answer any questions.

First Date
I would suggest Starbucks because it's a public place and it's somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.