Pokerzealot: Looking Around
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mamaroneck, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Pokerzealot is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Someone to connect with on a deeper level who is optimisticGoal orientedAnd who generally enjoys life and living in the moment

About Me
My self-summary

Hi I'm Aaron. People can describe me as adventurous, outgoing , versatile and willing to try anything. I love traveling, dancing, poker and extreme sports. I have spent 6 months abroad during my undergrad in Australia. I have also been to Israel Jordan, Egypt, Peru, New Zealand, Fiji, Bahamas, Grand Turks and Caicos, Prague, Costa Rica, and London. I still have way more traveling to do. I ams currently studying for my Masters in Social Work at NYU. I also work with children with Developmental Disabilities. If you want to know more feel free to message me


What I’m doing with my life

-NYU Graduate student '14

-Internship

-Working with kids with Developmental Disabilities

- making extra $ on the side playing poker

-Workout daily 3-5x a week Both Weight Lifting and Cardio


I’m really good at

-Poker
-Dancing
-Paintball
-Video Games
-Extreme sports


The first things people usually notice about me

-My Outgoing nature


TV Shows: Lost, Breakind bad, Weeds, Dexter, American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy Walking Dead, All 90's Nickolodean and cartoonetwork shows, Family Guy, South Park, Futerama, Regular Show, Adventure time, Amazing world of gumball, Fresh Prince of be-air, full house, save by the bell, boy meets world, Kyle XY, etc

Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, Catcher in the rye, The Giver, Harry Potter series, Maniac Magee, Captain Underpants , Goosebumps, A series of unfortunate events etc

Music: Everything

Food: Sushi, Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern Whole foods ( I generally try eating healthy)








.
The six things I could never do without

-Technology
-Traveling
-Chocolate
-Sushi
-Extreme sports
-Friends/Family (# 1)








.
I spend a lot of time thinking about

-I would say acting more than thinking. I love to live life to the fullest. If I am thinking its about my future ( Its an Aquarius thing).








.
On a typical Friday night I am

It depends on the mood
-Dancing
-Movies
-Exploring
-etc