Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
cuddlessss isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey Ladies,

This is a tough one... Well to begin, I'm new here; I just got back from working overseas. I'm actually trying to get back overseas because it's so hard to earn a living here in NS. It's actually a little depressing after being away for so long.

Anyway, I'd like to just meet for a coffee, or whatever and chat, and go from there. Well obviously chat on here for a bit and then take it to texting, and so on. Only because I don't know where i'm taking my next chapter; whether I decide to stay here or go back abroad, I would like to keep it simple. I don't want to get heart broken or break any hearts at this point. I'm very forward and blunt as you can see, and that's how I attend to be at all times. You can ask me pretty much anything, and I'll be flat out honest. It's better to be that way. Please ladies, for the love of God, if you're not interested, then say you're not from the beginning. Other than those creepo's out here, there are some genuine men out here that would like a response for trying.. And BTW, responding back eliminates Now I know your inbox is getting pretty full right now so i'll leave you alone now- Respond back for a great conversation :-)

First Date
Honestly, something simple so that it doesn't throw neither of us off... Coffee, Isn't that the new thing, but what kind of coffee is the question!!!!