ladylion1115: Looking for my FIRST LOVE!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Cherry hill, New Jersey
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ladylion1115 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Something in Biology







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi I am Alyssa and I am 20 years old. If I had to describe myself in a few words they would be free spirited, loving and caring. I am seeking someone who is honest, caring and looking for a good time. I am currently a Sophomore in college and I am pursuing a Bachelors in Biology , but don't let that scare you. As much as I am book smart, I love to have fun and especially laugh. Many things make me unique however one of my hobbies is very close to my heart. I am a lifetime GirlScout and although that might sound cheesy, it has taught me so much. It also gives me an amazing opportunity to mentor young ladies and help them along their life paths. Being a leader and having a part in young ladies growing into mature Women is an honor and privilege. As for music I enjoy all types. I am really not opposed to any specific genre, but I do tend to love something you can sing along with.

If you are looking for someone who is honest, caring, and always ready for a good time feel free to message me. If you like what you have read, you will love me!

First Date
For a first date, I really enjoy talking and getting to know the other person. A nice casual conversation at a place of your choice, where we can hang out and just be ourselves.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladylion1115 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter