Sweetcheeks408: ....taking applications
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Sweetcheeks408 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Payroll/HR


dating
8/16/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Mayra
What's up fisheys! I am a free spirit loving life and discovering new things.

I work hard, love to travel, have an AS degree in criminal justice & liberal arts and a career in human resources.

If you speak Spanish that is a major plus ;) if not it's also ok. I also must admit I have a weakness for funny guys...

I love soccer, dancing, going to the beach, hiking, long distance running, speeding and pretty much anything that includes a good laugh or an adrenalin rush. I would also like someone who cares about working out and staying active. Wanna know more, just ask

..."sweet cheeks" referring to the ones on my face! tired of explaining that:p lol

I've added this "automatic disqualification" section to help candidates refrain from applying and thus not waste their time or mine:
-Baby mamas - don't want them or anything to do with them, In short no kids plz.
-Felons- I majored in criminal justice... So nah!
-No car
-No job
-live with your mom - really I have to tell 30yr olds this?
-Threesomes, bisexuals, transsexuals etc. Real men only plz!
-Under 27 yrs old - I don't want to end up on Megan's law for molestation charges
-Over 36- ummmm no comment... Lol...
-Crooked/ stained teeth- Ew that's just grose

First Date
Coffee or a drink, short and sweet!