HeroicKB: Cherish the Light Years
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
HeroicKB is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Project Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm tall, healthy, fit, athletic, upfront, honest, career driven, goal oriented, spiritual, and family centered.

I have my own house, car, no skeletons, and personal goals. I don't play games and I'm looking for a woman to share the amazing things in life with.

I love to work out, so how does an ab or push up challenge sound? If you can flex you have a head start on the path to my soul. I'm good with yoga and I'm ok with running. I ran my first 5k this year. I'm outdoorsy and I love to hike. I love a good road trip, perhaps to a park with a good trail to hike? I love sports but I'm not addicted to them.

I'm really 6 feet tall and I love chap stick.



First Date
A good first date would be a cup of coffee/tea and a conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HeroicKB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke