Taylortot1990
Age: 24
Long term
Country_Girl92: No knights, just a southern Gentleman :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Country_Girl92 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
customer service rep


dating
got bored. switched hair styles. =p






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Before reading any further, please know this: If you cannot spell properly or speak correctly and say things like "ax" instead of "ask", "dis" instead of "this", "jus" instead of "just" and so on, please move along. I'd like to be able to actually have a real conversation with someone.

I am a country girl at heart. I love to go horse back riding and, if there's a truck involved, going mudding. I am a die hard animal lover! I have three big dogs that are all rescues as well as two box turtles. Being a HUGE animal lover and having volunteered with the SPCA for ten years and with the Rainbow Center for 3, I am currently trying to get into a college in Montana for equine business and theraputic riding so I can open my own ranch for disadvantaged children. Along with being such a big animal love I also have a deep love/appreciation for classic cars, hot rods, and motorcycles of all sorts! And when it comes to music I like a little bit of everything, but I do love the classics! For instance I am a die hard lover/fan of Motley Crue. I also love AC/DC, Kiss, Van Halen, ZZ Top, Ted Nugent, Guns and Roses,etc.(My dad likes to joke that I was born in the wrong decade =p) And not only do I love just the classics, I am also a die hard country music lover. Guess that ties into the whole being from the south thing lol. Also, I grew up around a lot of family, so family is very important to me. And though my parents only had two together, I am the youngest of six. I have four older siblings from my dads first marriage. Growing up without many girls in the family I am not afraid to get my hands a little dirty lol. My dad and I used to play catch and he showed me how to work a little bit on our classic mustang. I'm no pro, but I can hold my own in a conversation about older cars. I also was a ballerina mostly for roughly 13 years. I did all types of dance ranging from lyrical to tap and jazz, to clogging and dance teams.

When it comes to the average everyday stuff like hanging out and Not having to be at work, I love to just sit back and listen to music or curl up with a really good book. You could even say that I'm kind of a book nerd. =p Or if I'm not reading you can probably find me out with my friends at the nearest star bucks or watching one of my shows on tv lol And though some hate to admit it, I will flat out say it, I LOVE True Blood =p I never miss it and yes I do like to watch re-runs lol But thats not all I enjoy watching =p You can ask me more about that if you like =)

Relationship wise I don't play games and I don't do the whole drama scene though I am not unaware that sometimes life can be a bit unpredictable. I don't want a player who's going to mess with my head and cause unnecessary stress. I am hoping that I can find someone as dedicated as I am in my passions and just as much of an animal lover as me who isn't afraid to reach for the stars. I do appreciate the more old fashioned ways. i.e. Holding open doors, paying for dinner on the first date, opening the car door, etc.

Someday before truly settling down with anyone, so probably once I've finished College, I really want to travel. All over! Mostly I would love to go to Ireland! my great great grandparents migrated from there so heritage wise I am 95% Irish =) other than that I would just love to see all of Europe and go to Australia! But first, I must explore our own great nation =p I've only left the east coast once and that was to go to California for a short trip =p

"I don't want a knight in shining armor. Just a man in boots and plaid" - I don't know who said this, but it's something i do look for. Just a simple, stress free, laid back kind of guy.

Marylin Monroe once said, "Real love is the man who can thrill you just by kissing your forehead, or smiling into your eyes. " And I believe that to be true.

First Date
Usually I'd like to get together first before persuing going on a date like getting a cup of coffee or something and getting to know someone a little bit to see if there's any kind of connection there, and if there is maybe go to a movie or something simple like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Country_Girl92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married