kcmdancer69: looking for my dance partner
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
kcmdancer69 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Business Analyst, IT







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Just returning to POF...hoping for better luck this time. Let me say that I am only looking for a serious relationship, nothing casual. Please stop reading unless you are ultimately looking to find your best friend, lover, and life time companion. I will take it slow, but I know that I want that happy ending. I also appreciate a sincere message hello, I don't consider myself old fashioned, I just like to be treated with some respect, so no "hey babe" or "hi sexy"...those will not get a response from me.

Here is more about me:
I am a single mother of 2 beautiful children. They keep me very busy and are obviously my priority over all things.

That being said, I know the importance of my happiness and I am ready to start adding more personal joy to my life. I know a happy mommy is a much more patient mommy.

I've worked for the same company for 25 years, so I believe that is telling to my loyalty and commitment. I enjoy what I do and the people that I work with. I feel truly blessed to have the job that I have.

I enjoy spending time with my extended family. Fortunately most of my family is also located here in the Bay Area, so we see eachother often. In the summers we spend time swimming and my father does all the BBQing and in the winter it's my turn to cook. I love to try out new recipes and they love to be my guinea pigs. It's nice to cook for grown ups for a change.

I also love spending time with my friends, either wine tasting, dining out, listening to live music and dancing to what ever moves me. Occasionally you will even find me dancing down the aisles of the local grocery store to the latest tune stuck in my head. I love embarassing my children.

Right now my life consists of working, raising my kids, spending time with family and friends and trying to find the right man to add to my life.

I am always working on improving myself and I have found a group of women friends that enlightens me and allows me to be me, but opens my eyes to all that life has to offer.

First Date
I think the first date should be low key with minimal pressure. I think grabbing a cup of coffee and going for a walk is the perfect first date that will facilitate conversation. I would love to walk to a park and sit on a bench in the warm sun and get to know you.