Waylon1138: It's like Online Shopping for People. Add to cart.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Waylon1138 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Tile Setter (self employed) / HD model







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
First off, I'm a completely independent person. I have SELF MADE across my knuckles. Because I've done everyhing myself..but I know I can't live it all by myself, That's why I'm here I guess. I'm a self-employed tile contractor and I love what I do. But I also have future goals in other buisiness'. I'm usually busy with some sort of project (unless you can drag me away from it, ;)), whether it's art or mechanical or both. I live a simple, laid back lifestyle. I don't like drama.. Trust me, I'm alot more charming in person.I read motorcycle and tattoo mags (all pictures, I know),I love watching old 80's movies on VHS.
I'm a Punk rocker for life. I listen to a lot of genre's, blues, reggae, psychobilly, indie, Actually, I'm up for anything except new country and jazz(is stupid).
I'll eat Anything. When I'm at a restaurant I scour the menu for the most exotic or unusual items. You only live once, right? If you're not a fan of watching someone eat different food, Our first date should not be a restaurant. Fair warning, Ha.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Waylon1138 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.