Age: 45
Age: 36
BoysLike: Not a Diva
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kent, Connecticut
49 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
BoysLike is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Carolyn
I am Italian, originally from NY and spent my formative years after college, living and working in NYC.
I am a lifelong equestrian who once kept my horse at a stable on the UWS. Cantering through Central Park every day, felt like being in a movie.
Now I live in the Connecticut countryside, and specialize in just being a mom to my cute 10 year old son. I enjoy being outdoors - horseback riding and gardening are my passions, but hiking, boating and swimming are fun too. I have a love of adventure and travel and a keen interest in Geo politics and world events. I have been many places around the world and Im drawn to bright men who can make me laugh and kiss well. My family has a place in south Florida - and I get there as often as I can. I prefer very hot, sunny weather and am typically tan with a super short hair cut. I've made some bad choices, falling for men throughout my life, that have been more interested in the wrapping - not so much the gift - which is my old soul, intelligence and kind heart.

Also - I am typically drawn to caucasian, clean cut ( = no tatoos, piercings, long hair, drugs, smoking ) gentlemen.


First Date
A meal, glass of wine, conversation - or not

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BoysLike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke