1shedevil
Age: 30
Friends
Ndngirl32: Looking for Mr. Right!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ada, Oklahoma
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Ndngirl32 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Coordinator customer relations







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Kristi
Well hello there.. I guess I should feel special since you made it this far on my profile page... Lol what can I say I'm a single mom of two awesome kids...I was married for 15 years to my children's dad... I'm divorced and I think it is time I live for myself for a change.. I was raised in a Christian home so I have a lot of Christian values.. God has brought me from the lowest valley to the highest mountain now in my life... Without him I would be nothing... I work very hard to provide for my family.....I'm very honest and little outspoken at times... I hate drama so if u have baby momma drama or ex drama I won't be haven all that... I'm a thick and curvy girl so if u are looking for a little skinny girl then u better leave my profile now and don't waste my time.... I really hate the whole talking about ur ex all the time.. That just shows me that u aren't completely over her yet... I'm not about the fancy restraunts and what not.. I'm about doing something outside, going to a ball game or just taking our kids somewhere if u have kids... I love to joke and laugh around all the time.... I'm also a huge sports fan... Im all about family and they play a big role in my life.. I come from two cultures that are big on family.. Im half Native American and Half Italian...with all that said I hope u find what ur fishing for.. Good luck!!!

First Date
Something fun and exciting...