smartieskirt: Tall/blond/green-eyed smartie pants ISOU
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delta, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
smartieskirt is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

When is talk like a pirate day?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I'm a hard working self-employed business owner who wants a loving man to share a home and a life. I like sailing and skiing so if you share those interests that would be a plus. But my real passion are my homes. I also like to cook and enjoy cooking for others so if you are a bit of a foodie, I promise not to disappoint. I'm an economist by education and have a keen interest in ethical issues. I'm an environmentalist with not quite the green thumb personally. I aspire to have a vegetable garden for the first time and look forward to having my first home grown tomato from my own yard. They say, sleep, creep, leap - this is my leap year.

It is really important to me to find someone with unwavering integrity. For example, if you feel the need to lie about your age, I'm not interested in finding that out after meeting you. And I do prefer men close in age to me. I'm a busy woman so my bandwidth for drawn out email or text exchanges is extremely limited. I prefer to get past that to phone and a meet and greet - eyeball to eyeball interaction to see what we got. I find men who can string full sentences together into complete paragraphs with a point of view and with relatively good syntax, punctuation and spelling sexy.

First Date
I really want to get to know someone in a low key way - short and sweet for a first date, perhaps even just coffee to-go and a walk or a glass of wine. I'd rather save the dinner and more to after an initial meeting. I think a first meeting is to determine if there is some basic mutual attraction and enough commonality. Also, I want to know that someone is who they say they are before I commit more than that. Hacked, Google search!!

**WARNING: Any person, corporation and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites:
YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to utilize ANY of my profile information or contents contained herein including, but not limited to my photographs and images. you are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regards to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions are also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any person(s) under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private, legally privileged and confidential and use of this information is in the violation of my personal privacy and punishable by law.**

Mail Settings
To send a message to smartieskirt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 59.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke