SaraAnn1010
Age: 27
Dating
Orchid_83
Age: 31
Long term
alice3018: just a girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Meaford, Ontario
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
alice3018 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
hairdresser


dating
this is me in vegas in may 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a bussiness owner and a hairdresser. I enjoy the outdoors, and outdoor activities. I am a book lover. I very much enjoy reading. I like most types of music. I also am a traveler. I love going to another place or city and exploring.

I do have a loud bubbly personality. I am very fun and energentic. There is a whole lot of me in the personality department. I do understand that can scare some guys. Its just the way I am.

Im not here lookin to get laid SO let me lay it out on the line for you, I'm simple girl who likes to travle and have fun im not intrested in someone who is just looking to hookup.

I want a family and to get married one day. I want to continue to travel and see the world as well as have fun. I don't someone who is self abosred and not willing to have fun in life, I want to be able to laugh and relax with someone.

First Date
I am cool with grabbing a coffee and going for a walk. Or shooting some pool. Movies? I am pretty laid back when it comes for the first date.