cadams74
Age: 40
Long term
pipeslinger5150: will work for kisses
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mesa for now, Kansas
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
pipeslinger5150 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
pipefitter,plumber,welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I've lived and loved,loved and lost. I'm broken, but not beyond repair. I grew up tough and lived a rough life. I'm. In to all types of music. I love to fix cars but if your around when i do, it definately doesnt sound like i love it!lol i have traveled some, mostly for work. Im fairly well read.i love to qoute. movies, sarcasm is second nature and flows out naturally. I have children, three to be exact, so most likely at my age the woman i end up with will make us the Brady bunch!lol Except with tattoos, hot rods and motorcycles:) I dont have a specific type. I want to be open to possibilities. P.s if ive added you as a favorite it because i tried to message you and it told me i was not. allowed to message you!LOL i could be the one you should have tried but, instead denied:) never know, and if there's something interesting that you see you'll have to message me:)

First Date
If we make it past the meet and greet, i will plan something awesome. I have great ideas of actual dates! Im finding that most women dont remember what thats like. Its taken me a long time to figure this out. I need a lil courtship in my life.