alexboro: Waiting for the hint of a spark
Non-smoker with Average body type
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
21 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
alexboro is looking for a relationship.
High School
Hopeless Romantic
warehouse associate at a curtain srore

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Alex
I would love someone to play guitar with because i love to play myself,but if you don't, no worries. I like to make people laugh, and of course laugh myself. I'm pretty damn goofy but in a good way, at least i think so. I would really like to find someone that is just caring and considerate to other people around them. My music interest is basically anything but most rap and country. I like to see Broadway shows in NY. Pink Floyd is my favorite band (Competing with RHCP), and idk i just really like the classics. Please be a dork btw, someone whole makes and laughs and corny ass jokes that nobody else will understand. Besides that just message me and ask.

First Date
Anything really I don't mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexboro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.