Yummy7799: someone to spend time &address effort with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Yummy7799 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Figuring it Out







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
So I like doing all of the above in my "interests" box.

I like going to rooftop patios for lunch and/or getting drinks. Especially around the beach. Being outdoors is awesome!

I like being taken out and getting to known someone in person; so much can be lost in typing.

Pretty much up for anything that gets me out of the house (except scuba diving). I like Drinking and Dancing. The Social Night Life is pretty fun for me. I'm not much of an early riser.

If you are looking for a One Night Stand,
an Easy Lay,
or Cyber Jollies only, PLEASE spare me!
Especially if you live far from San Diego. I'm hoping to find someone local to connect with.

First Date
I prefer Drinks but Starbucks works too if you want to just do a quick meet up first.

Suggest something and ask me out if we've chatted back and forth a bit. I'm a bit traditional.

I actually like interacting with people, having real conversations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Yummy7799 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married