paddlermama: Outdoor girl, looking for outdoor guy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
paddlermama is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
administrative


dating
summer 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy paddling, hiking, jogging, and love a good baseball game. I would like to learn to golf someday, but pity the poor guy who tries to teach me. Just signed up for my first group lesson! My friends would tell you that I'm fiercely loyal to those I care about and I'm a great listener. I enjoy going out for a night on the town or a romantic dinner as much as staying in to share a home cooked meal and good company. I would love to travel more when the time is right. Life is great right now and getting better all the time.

I have three adult children who I adore. Now that they are on their own (mostly!), I find I have more time to develop new friendships. I was married for 20+ years and hope to someday find a special guy and get it right. I believe a balanced relationship should encourage individual and mutual interests. A strong sense of self and good values are important to me.



First Date
I believe in taking our time, possibly coffee or drinks. We'll see where things go from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to paddlermama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.