Tacoma2424: Who's ready for a new adventure?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Tacoma2424 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Here it goes… I’m originally from PA and have lived in Florida for six years. I moved back to the area from Ft. Lauderdale to be closer to family and friends. I enjoy meeting new people, exploring new cultures, being surround with wonderful experiences and most of all having a good time every moment of the way. I am a self-motivated individual who takes pride in my work and accomplishments. I am always looking to better myself and am looking for someone who does the same. I would also like to find someone with similar interests so we can enjoy the simple things together. I view a relationship as a team and think that each individual should contribute to the common goal. I'm am looking for someone who is at least equal to me in both education and activity.


Some of my hobbies include; running, mtn biking, kayaking, project around the house, wine tasting, beer tasting, PSU Football, baseball games and hockey games.

First Date
Something fun and entertaining where both of us can feel comfortable and not worry about what the other is thinking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tacoma2424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States