kmasmith: I hope you see something interesting
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Humble, Texas
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
kmasmith Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am single ( that is good since I am on this site ) I am confident without being arrogant.
I'm a people person, I have a great sense of humor, I am easy going, honest, caring , funny
and a bit goofy. I am able to talk as well as listen . I am financially stable. I feel that
life is better when your able to laugh Alittle . I know how to treat a women , and I hate
to argue .I have a 21 yr old son who is living out on his own , and he is doing very well.
He has brought me so much joy and pain :-) as kids do. I love him so much . I love kids,
I feel as if I am a big kid at times , but I can be the MAN when I need to be. I do not want
a women who wants the world handed to them, instead have a partner who wants to build it
together. I am a handy man, I can fix just about anything ( I think ) I can cook, clean, do
laundry. I love football ( Texans ) , golf, fishing , the outdoors. I like a good movie and
cuddling up, as well as dressing up to go out. Try having a good time no matter what your doing.
Try and laugh along the way