CarlosAnthony80: Is this for real, is this real life?!?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
CarlosAnthony80 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
resturant management


dating
I just like this one..






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Carlos
I do not watch nor follow any sports so im not a typical guy, so don't ask me about teams cause its all Chinese to me. I am happy with myself and life and expect you to be aswell. I am a very traditional and romantic guy and believe that honesty is the best way to live my life. I'm hoping that maybe one of you beautiful girls can help me delete this profile once and for all, I've been on here way to long. I have a 5yr.old daughter who is my lil princess, she's a daddy's girl totally. I have her 3 days of the week and work full time in restaurant management, so its though to go out and meet potential partners.

I absolutely love ALL music...
I love going to concerts, when I can actually get time off for that.
I like to dance and have a good time.
Im extremely easy to talk to, I don't judge.
Well, I could do this all day.. I guess you just have to get to know me to learn all of my awesome qualities.

Anywho, if you're interested just message me and let's talk.

First Date
Something fun!! Roller skating , cart racing, miniature golf, beach, etc.. Just to see if we could really have fun together.. The first meet up should just be casual to see if we mesh.. Then we would go on a real date to get to know eachother