gidge89
Age: 25
Dating
April139
Age: 21
Long term
larissadvs: I'm not shy! So let's chat :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
larissadvs is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
High School Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I moved back to Bakersfield last June after spending about 5 years in Orange County. I was down there getting my BA degree and my teachers credential. I also recently finished getting my Master’s Degree! I moved back here in hopes to get a teaching job with the Kern County High School District. As I wait to get my own classroom I am subbing in the district.

I love singing and hanging out with friends (and of course this is an unlimited list of things to do), I also LOVE going to Disneyland, going to the beach, and just being active and having a good time.

I listen to a lot of Country music but that doesn’t mean I don’t like everything else as well.

I LOVE to read. Right now I am trying to broaden my post-modern genre of reading.
i really enjoy traveling. I have been several places but yet to go to Europe; someday I hope to!

I’m really outgoing and not shy. Even if we don’t hit it off I bet we would still be pretty awesome friends.

First Date
Something fun where we can have a drink and get to know eachother!


Mail Settings
To send a message to larissadvs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married