twinstl: Ready to start something new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hudson, New Hampshire
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Leo with Brown
twinstl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Human Resource Executive

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hightly energetic, fun, honest, hardworking women looking to meet someone to spend some time with. Friends and family are very important to me. I have two great boys, 20 and 6 that always keep me on the go, as well as my dog, Fenway. I also have a step daughter who's 15, who I will always treat as my own. In my free time i enjoy working out, going out to eat, watching the Pats and the Sox.
I'm not huge into the outdoors, I use to be but life may have gotten in the way.
I realize the hardest part of being a single parent is finding the time and ability to balance it all .. Family.. Career..relationship.

New to this whole online thing, but I thought I would give it a try.

Let me just clarify some things in here. I'm not looking to hookup or looking for an intimate encounter. So don't bother me with those emails. If that's what I wanted i would be on a different site. Very annoying!! I'm here to find someone that has similar interests that would want to spend time together and hopefully a relationship would come out of it. I'm not a prude but I have values.