AnnaR25: Life's too short to be anything but happy!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
AnnaR25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Medical assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I am Anna. I am a sweet girl (most of the time :)), and I speak my mind almost always..the plus side of that is you will never have to question how I am feeling.

Overall, I'm a home body(at night). And completely ok with it. I'd usually prefer a night indoors with a good movie, than a night at the club/bars.

During the day I enjoy being outdoors.. Whether it's going for a walk, going to Folsom lake or the river in the summer time, or a nice BBQ with friends and family. It doesn't take much to entertain me, as long as I'm with good company :)

I do have 2 young children that are my world. I have them almost always so I am looking for someone who is understanding of that. I am totally open to dating someone with children, in fact maybe prefer it, since they are more likely to understand the day to day life as a single parent.

I am far from shallow or conceited and find those qualities a complete turn off.

I don't play games, but if I did.. I'd win :) jk!

Anyway, I'm at a point in my life where I know what I want and I am going for it. And I know the type of guy I want, and I refuse to settle for anything less than I deserve.

First Date
Casual