Valley_Girl90
Age: 24
Long term
Vness_23
Age: 25
Hang out
Metal420chick: Don't dream it. Be it.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Metal420chick Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Full time student/mom







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Alice
Hi, I'm Alice and I'm a funny country gal. I'm not into country but I live out here and don't know much abt city life. I have a son who is Autistic and means the world to me. I prob wouldn't be here without him. I'm very much single and have been for the past 3 almost 4 years. I've always been kind of awkward socially, especially with guys so bare with me lol

I enjoy movies, music, friends, hanging out. I have a son and I love him mucho mucho! :)

-honestly I'm not crazy abt tobacco smoking
-I'm not skinny nor do I claim to be, ha.
-eventually I want to be tatted on at least every body part.
-I LOVE personalities!! As much as its said, it's true. If ur a doucher, total turn off. Funny, nice guys, totally awesome.

I'm very down to earth and am a people pleaser. I enjoy it when u enjoy me, or that I can make ur life seem better. I have my son 100% of the time and i love him more than anything. he comes first and please dont forget that. I'm drama-free, and plan to stay that way haha.

I'm always down to chat and meet new people. I'd like to make some friends and see where stuff goes I suppose..

Love music!! I obviously like metal.. And rock :) but I do enjoy all kinds of music. You'd never catch me putting country on but if its on I'll listen.. And when I say all kinds I mean cultural to classical to rock to some pop to 80s to Bollywood style music, and the list goes on. Haha techno too :D *music junky*

Hmm I am currently going to school to become a professional grown up of some kind lol. Keep changing my mind. Thinking medical field somewhere. I like to make people happy and comfortable.

First Date
Surprise me. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Metal420chick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married