sonyavankio
Age: 21
Dating
freeyourmind24: No bullsh*tplease lol
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, Massachusetts
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
freeyourmind24 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About vicky
im just not into playing games of any kind with people. im an honest person and i expect the same in return.
if you have a pole up your ass, im not the one for you, and you arent the one for me. just real, down to earth people for me. i loathe liars! and there are far too many of them in this world if you ask me =p

i was raised very much italian, so if you know anything about italian women.. there you go lol.
i take care of myself, i love to dance and i am a yogi! i love yoga, it's great for your mind body and soul and i recommend it to everyone.

I am only interested in speaking to people who are down to earth, open minded, and have a truly good spirit. Intelligence is a major turn on for me. I want to find someone i can have great conversations with about actual things not meaningless banter. Im an extremely artistic person, and i love anything involving creativity. More over i also love artistic/creative people. i have no time in my life for negative, judgmental people. ive had my fill of that i assure you.


I really do want to meet someone who i can honestly connect with on a refreshing level. i am a rocker, and i love rocker guys. anything involving art, music or creativity is right up my alley. very 420 friendly. im a really cool chick.
id really like to meet someone that cares for me as i care for them. thats really what is all about right?


Mail Settings
To send a message to freeyourmind24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.