Lindanikole: Read Before Responding
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Lindanikole Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Revenue Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am not sure what I hope to accomplish by being on this site but it's worth a try.

A little about me i am an independent single mother. I love music almost all kinds. I also enjoy, TV, movies, being outdoors, Swimming, horse riding, poetry, art, and anything fun.

As I mentioned I have a 5 month old son he keeps me busy and is my life. For inquiring minds who like to ask me "where is the dad?" Well after my painful divorce I met someone I thought was a nice guy. Shortly after becoming pregnant I learned he already had a girlfriend and I was the other woman. Unfortunately he felt he could carry on with two women and feed everyone lies. So currently I am raising my son alone.

If I talk to someone I feel I could meet I will make it clear I am definitely not looking for anything casual. I am not judgemental but mutual attraction is important and I also feel people should really connect on several levels and have common interests. It would be nice to talk to/ meet someone who I felt was genuine.