Babymama15
Age: 32
Hang out
Deviant_sDee2
Age: 25
Hang out
cherryangel84: someone who wants true love.
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cherryangel84 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
vet assistant


dating
me at a co-worker's wedding.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
swimming, reading, play video games, cook, listen to music, working out at the gym, horse back riding, hanging out with friends, and going to the movies.

i am goth and if you don't like it, than don't message me.

i am going back to school to work on getting my certificate of completion as a medical office administrative assistant. I am also working as a veterinarian assistant, while going to school at the same time.

the type of music i like is rock, underground, alternative rock, metal, 80s, 90s, and hard rock.

Plus, I AM NOT A WHORE! If you are looking for an easy girl, go look at Hollywood Blvd.

And just for the record, my dad use be a LAPD officer. :)

I also plan on going back to school after I am done with getting my certificate. i plan on getting back into the phlebotomy class either at my local college or at UCLA. I want to be able to follow my mom in the medical field. Before she died of cancer back in 01. I was only 17 before she died.

First Date
the queen mary, downtown la, little tokyo, or the aquarium of the pacific.