Chelanne25: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hayward, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Chelanne25 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Social Services/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
I'm a very friendly person but people wouldn't know that in the beginning cause I also get pretty quiet and shy. I like to hang out but I have a pretty busy schedule that sometimes my weekends could get really booked :/ So if you hit me up just expect that I'll pretty much have to look into my calendar to see when I can hang out.

I do like going out but I also love just staying in during the weekends and relaxing. A lot of my favorite hobbies are things you can do at home. But I'm open to suggestions, so if you have anything fun in mind let me know

I can be funny, open minded, and passionate. But since I do get shy so feel free to message me cause there is a big chance that even if I like your profile, I won't message you cause I chickened out lol.

I'm dedicated to social justice and my community

I'm looking to make friends first and we'll see where it leads.

I'm listening to the lessons life has given me and I'm learning from them. Making sure that those lessons heard and learn are lessons I'm growing with.

I'm currently in an open relationship and in a space in my life where I'm exploring what unconditional love can truly mean. I'm practicing open loving and opening myself up to the experience of collective loving. Starting the experience through truly and unconditionally loving oneself.

But other than listening to the universe and exploring polyamorous/non-monogomous relationships, I also work in the non-profit sector. My one, true, and first love is working in community. I want to change the world organizing one person at a time. I'm still in college working on my degree in social work and working towards becoming a therapist.

First Date
Dinner
Conversation
Drinks
Dancing