ThinmintSteelerfan: Wanna accompany me to a Steeler's game?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edgeworth, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ThinmintSteelerfan Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am the great-nephew of world renowned artist Andy Warhol. I am a 24 year old, Organizational Leadership major at Penn State. I am a huge Steeler fan and a big Penn State fan! I enjoy working out and watching sports. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. It also gives me joy to make others laugh. I love crazy hats and I would say that I am a very unique and fun person. I enjoy a variety of music, including rock, country, r&b, hip-hop, oldies, however I am not to fond of rap. My favorite band is ACDC and I have attended two of their concerts. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with and who will share my passion for both music and sports.

First Date
A typical first date with me would be very elaborate. I would first pick my date up in a limo because I believe in making every experience a unique and memorable one. I would then take my date to a very classy restaurant which would be a surprise so that I could see the joy on her face when we arrive at a place that is amazing. After dinner I would then take my date on a horse and carriage ride in the snow with hot chocolate. At the end of the night I would finish the night off by walking my date to her door, giving her a red rose and giving her a nice kiss goodnight.