day by day: Looking for Someone Real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
61 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
day by day is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for someone to fill in the blanks in my life. I have a full time job, enjoy going to sports events, love to golf but need that special person. I'm down to earth and looking for someone the same.

A lot of people like to right a book and try to describe who they are. Mine is short as I believe meeting one on one and talking is the only way to communicate. I've landed on this site as I don't believe a rowdy bar is the place to do this. Meet grab a coffee or take a walk on the wild side and bring a drink and sit by the lake and have a chat.

Goal to find someone and get off this site!

First Date
The ideal date would be spend a week down south on the beach getting to know one another. Or else a quiet drink somewhere. Mind you as I get a bit older the beach sounds better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to day by day you MUST meet the following criteria: