matchblue
Age: 44
Long Term
Heat Seeker 6
Age: 45
Friends
oyster1320: Cheers !
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
oyster1320 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Technical


dating
Rise and shine ..Like bread






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, Happy Spring ... Thanks for checking out my profile . Physical me > I am 5' 11" tall in my socks and weigh 170lbs ..I have dark brown hair, blue/ green eyes. ..I enjoy the activities that are listed in the Interest section.



I am new to this area from Texas... .. I'm a responsible person, goal oriented, independent and credit worthy .. I am fortunate to have a career that I love, at least most of the time.

I have traveled a lot around the states.. Fl, Mn and Tx ...just to name a few . My hobbies include mountain biking and collector cars.
however, I haven't been able to go on too many trips recently.


I do not spend a lot of time online .. I do my best to stay active and healthy by exercising and eating right .. let's say an effort ; ) ..
So, If you think we may have some common interest or opposites , say hi...








First Date
A place to talk and see if there is a connection, a park, coffee or tea.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oyster1320 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.