RedOne180: Anyone out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South orange county, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
RedOne180 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wow what to say? These profiles are so tough because I don't know how to describe myself in a way that won't sound fake and cliche. My friends would describe me as caring, a good listener, a good talker, sarcastic and fun - at least I hope they would! I like almost all types of music, not really into country. I enjoy watching my kids play sports and am always quick to volunteer. I love to travel and am up for trying new things. I really really love to laugh!

Yes, my marital status is listed as separated, but the divorce is moving forward and I am looking forward to it becoming finalized. We have been separated for 2 years and there is no chance we are getting back together. There is no confusion on that :) I would like an honest and true relationship, one on one, with caring, respect, honesty, communication and lots of fun times together. I am not looking for a hook up or a FWB situation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RedOne180 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.