pa_sj: Are you smart and kind?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
pa_sj is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Hindi  



About Me
I am open minded, explorer, curious, risk taker, spontaneous. I am an INTP.

I like people who are introspective, thoughtful and philosophical but not 'just' that. I believe philosophy shouldn't become an excuse for inaction. I would love to be able to do something impactftul besides earning a living. It could be startup, a personal achievement or a social enterprise. I would adore you if you share such a dream or are working towards it.

Visual beauty and creativity makes me happy. My job is analytic left brain type. So I like to indulge my creative side by making abstract paintings or cooking/decorating/gardening. I love to dance.

First Date
I prefer activity dates - walk, hike, going to the museum, exploring a neighborhood after the first coffee shop screening.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pa_sj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married