tink2222: Looking for my Westley
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San ramon, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tink2222 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Bio Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello There,
A bit about me, am beautiful, sweet and caring. I love to travel and would like to meet someone eho also loves to travel as much.
I am a gourmet cook and enjoy cooking for others.
I moved to Ca 35 years ago from Iran and would love to move to the North East, a small town, with a beautiful coastline someday, the sooner the better!

I sure do not look my age, but at this age know exactly what am looking for.

I would like to meet a man between 40-52, with or with out kids, living comfortably, and ready to have some Fun! Not into spending years to see" if we are meant for each other".

I know I am one of many that can tell by just looking at someone's picture if there is any chemistry or not, so if I don't respond to your message, please forgive me, I don't want to waste your time or mine.

Best wishes to everyone who's searching.

If you like to chat, send me a note, I don't really care too much about the "Meet Me" feature;-)


First Date
some sort of sporting event, city walking tour....cooking class...something more fun then just coffee!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tink2222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke