Popelove
Age: 35
Dating
JasonAdams76: Bring back the warmer weather!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Metairie, Louisiana
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JasonAdams76 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Architect







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Jason
I'm fairly new to New Orleans, but I'm getting a feel for the city. I have to say, I love it so far!

Since I am still fairly new, my social activities have so far been with coworkers and a couple of "friends of friends". It would be nice to hang out with people other than those that I see everyday or somehow feel obligated because I'm new. I'm an active guy who enjoys being outside. I love a good run on a sunny afternoon or a good workout after a long day in the office. I don't watch a lot of television because I have can't sit still for that long. :)

I'm looking for a few 5k and 10k runs to do this spring. Since it's getting warmer, it's also time to dust of the scuba gear and get my saltwater fix. I'm so glad I'm closer to the coast now.

I'm always up for trying something new. Life is what you make it, and so far mine has pretty much been a blast.

And just so you know, I'm not a one-night-stand kind of guy and am not looking for a friend-with-benefits. I do not believe on sex on a first date, I'm not that easy. :)

First Date
I'm a big fan of meeting at a coffee shop for a first "date". Let's spend some time in a relatively pressure free environment to see if we click.