troo11
Age: 37
Friends
Allheart77: Seeking Him.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Corpus christi, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Allheart77 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Admin Assistant


dating
Right before dinner with family. 2/6/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I spend a lot of time in church. I am first and for most a Christian. I read a lot, and work quite a bit, I love passionately, and am looking for the Man of my life, the one who will be the pillar I need to complete my journey. He will be strong, dependent, trust worthy, honest, kind-heart'ed, generous to those he loves, and even to those whom he doesn't. I enjoy being with my family when I get a chance to hang out. I write poetry, sing at my church, I am very active in my church & love to serve. I enjoy board games, card games, children, cooking, short traveling in the car, long distance traveling by air plane, and fishing by far is great and good times... anything outside is always fine by me,I love picnics, and hiking, It's fun. Live sporting events, such as hockey, basketball, ... not so much baseball lol, love to watch an MMA event live. I enjoy walking on the bay front. I love a wide range of music, ranging from BB King, Jazz, Christian Rock, Hillsong, Red, & a lot of other Christian artists... just depends really.
~ M

First Date
First date would be during the day. A nice day to walk outside, then maybe stroll into a diner or some little place and eat a salad or meal... which ever. I love to listen, as much as I love to talk. I am pleasant company, very much so a lady in public, and well... the rest you can figure out as you go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Allheart77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter