cari2ct: Looking for a real guy who wants love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Doral, Florida
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Red hair
Intent
cari2ct Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Event Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a hopeless romantic who loves to share good times with those I care about. Good conversation and trust are the core of every relationship in my life. I am looking for someone whom I could share my dreams, and aspirations with. I am an independent and loving person. Laughter is a must in my life and I try to find humor in most every situation.

My hobbies include traveling, photography and gardening. I try to visit at least 1 or 2 new places every year. I love road trips and romantic weekend getaways. I'm a romantic at heart.
As a single mom my main goal is to be a good parent to my children. I am also currently involved in a new business venture which I hope will develop into great things. Bottom line my goals are to have a full life surrounded by those I love and love me.
I don't have time for drama nor am I interested in a one night stand...

If you are looking for a friend or wish to find something potentially lasting and monogamous then send me a message if those aren't your goals good luck, be safe and move on to the next profile.

First Date
On a first date where we go doesn't matter. What really matters is that we click and can have some good conversation and laughs. The place is only the backdrop....


Gifts Received