austi58
Age: 23
Dating
ntytperfect
Age: 27
Dating
cota88: Want to feel Wanted
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Canton, Ohio
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
cota88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm not very good at this whole online dating scene but thought I'd give it a chance.

I work as an occupational therapy assistant helping patients to learn how to help themselves regain what's important in their everyday life. I work 40 hrs a week and like to hang out with friends and family in my free time. I like shopping (mostly for others), listening to music, and anything competetive/active in nature.(I love being Outdoors, favorite season is summer). Believe it or not I actually really enjoy sports (both watching and playing). I love spending time with my nieces who are 3 and 5 yrs old. Family is important to me, and I hope to have a family of my own one day.

When it comes to personality and character; I'm hesitant and cautious until I get to know someone, however my friends would describe me as someone who has a good sense of humor and like to laugh and I tend to be quite sarcastic. Bringing smiles to other people is important to me.I try to see the light side of all situations and always try to be kind and generous to others, and am never too busy to do a favor. I enjoy doing good deeds for others, even if I do not know them well. I'm an honest person, maybe a little too honest at times, but I believe that honesty and loyalty are two of the most important traits.



Mail Settings
To send a message to cota88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married