RachMF: Native San Franciscan returned home!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
RachMF Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
I've been spending a lot of time recently going for long runs/walks throughout the neighborhoods of San Francisco, it's been fun to see new areas of the city I haven't spent time in before and get a work out! Besides running I like to go hiking out in the Marin Headlands as well! All in all, I enjoy being very active! Besides exercising I enjoy trying new restaurants and types of foods! San Fran has proven to be an extremely enjoyable city to live in for good food! : ) I also love to travel, I did my undergraduate degree in London, and on top of my four years in London I've also lived in Spain, China and Turkey! So I definitely have been bitten by the travel bug!

After spending so much time abroad I find that it is a unique opportunity for me to return to the city that I actually grew up in as a child! I've been enjoying experiencing San Fran from an adult's perspective. I feel like I have a whole new city to get to know! I would love to continue to travel and explore more of the world. I would love to of course find a job that allows me to do this. I cherish the opportunities to meet people from cultures completely different from my own! It allows me to broaden my own view of the world!

Pretty much, I'm a down to earth girl just living in San Francisco open to the chance to meeting new people here in the city!


Mail Settings
To send a message to RachMF you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.