joeyp777
Age: 29
Dating
slowe808: Ready for the next level
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Watertown, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
slowe808 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I'm a black and puerto rican mixed guy with a very easy going, calm type of attitude. Currently I'm going to school in the evening to finish up my associates degree in Allied Health. I'm hoping to transfer to a traditional four year university once I complete my first two years of school. I'm also the father of a beautiful three year old girl who means the world to me. I enjoy living my life outside the box and not by expectations. I love to travel, workout, cook, and write. I've traveled to over thirty different countries and would now like to settle down. I would like to meet a woman who has her stuff together, knows what she wants and goes after it. Classiness with a great personality and a sence of humor is what all men need. As well as a woman who can get dirty when needed, but throws on some heels and a dress to look good for her man, so he can show her off, lol. If I sound like your type and you would like to know more about me, and race is not any issue for you, than please hit me up. I look forward to getting to know you.

First Date
Since you only get one shot at a first impression, I'll try to make it the best first impression possible.But since everyone is different, that task can be difficult and awkward at times. However, I am a true gentleman and living proof that chivalry is not dead, and will try to make a first date a memorable one.