jpflyby: Work Hard and Play Hard
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edina, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jpflyby Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pilot







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
In short, I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'm definitely at a point in my life where I know what I want and definitely what I don't want. I'm a pretty laid back guy who can have a great time doing almost anything if the company is right.

I'm kind of a southern/country boy at heart but I fit in the big city as well. I definitely enjoy what both have to offer. I can be at a black tie event one night and in jeans and boots the next. It's nice to find that kind of versatility in a date as well.

Staying healthy and active is very important to me and it would be nice to find someone who enjoys working out as well. I'm definitely not looking for a gym rat, just someone who likes the benefits of what the gym has to offer.

I love to travel and sitting on a beach for a week during our MN winters is almost a yearly occurrence now. However, its also nice to stay in and cook dinner and throw in a movie.

Looking forward to hearing from you....