Christie9870
Age: 21
Hang out
Rach92C: Fortune favours the brave...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glasgow, Scotland
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Rach92C isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Club Kid
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I don't really know what I'm on here for really.. But if you're more than willing to speak to me, I guess that will always bring me a smile :)

I don't have any interest in girls who wish to string me along.. Had enough of that done to me in the past and I really don't have the energy to go through it all again. so if you think that that description fits you.. then don't bother reading any further.
Anyways! After that negative note.. I've just finished 4 years at uni studying PE, I'm currently in various primary schools. It's the most rewarding job you could ever imagine.

I'm quite a tattoo fanatic.. I wish I could be covered but I guess my career is more important than my body!

I personally see myself as a nice person, but people make their own opinions up don't they?
I don't tend to get involved in crazy lesbian drama, as it really doesn't float my boat, I've had my fair share of it recently and it's completely deflated me.I tend to try and avoid it with a 10ft barge pole if I can.
If you want to make the judgement for yourself or want to know anything else then come speak to me :)

First Date
Whatever :)
Don't like antisocial things like the cinema.. Cause then we can't talk!
Something fun that can make us laugh :)