ENJGOLF
Age: 63
Long term
wlobear: Enjoy outdoor sports ,excersize, fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milford, Michigan
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
wlobear Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Auto Brand quality Manager


dating
fall 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Wood workingBicyclingSailing
TravelSkiingCruising in a convertible and shooting sports

About Me
Just a clarification on my age. I am actually 59. When I signed up on POF I made a mistake entering my Bday.
I am however still very young at heart and have been told I look more like 50 than 59.

I am interested in some one to enjoy bicycling, skiing and travel.
I own my home and enjoy the gardening and relaxing on the property.
Sharing these activities, cooking together and having fun is important.
It is important for me to meet some one who is professional, successful and physically in shape.

A strong family bond is important. I am not interested in a smoker or heavy drinker. casual wine and such is definitely enjoyed especially with my home made pizza.

I am independent and would enjoy the same from a partner.

On the romantic side. I enjoy being attentive to a lady on dates. I am not shy to open doors or lay down my coat to keep your feet dry.
I enjoy making you laugh and feeling wanted. If that is too old fashion for some than I gather you have not been treated in that fashion in your romance.
Sitting by the fireplace on a cold evening in the winter is great talking with the right girl a good bottle of wine. what more can I say.

Hope to hear from you.

First Date
Light beverage and or lunch . See what the chemistry brings.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wlobear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke