CassieHoover: Looking for a good hearted country boy
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Sandylake, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
CassieHoover wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
no job yet due t my disability and scoliosis







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Cassie
just ask,i'll answer anything you want.i dont like people who have anger issues,like bipolar,im a sensitive person so watch what u say,nothing personal ,its just the way i am,i promise you,but i will tell you this,im a big gamer when it comes to video games and i love kids and animals,thats if the kid is not hard to deal with.I'am 23 and i have had seizures ever since i was 2,and im starting to have them all over again.I also have high functioning autism,but im very smart at spelling,science,reading,i have a learning disability which i cannot help,ive been heartbroken 8 times now.i love to play video games,draw,write stories,bowling,rollerskating,horseriding,fourwheeling,and painting,hiking,swimming,go to concerts and rodeos

First Date
My first date would be going to a dinner so we can get to know one another and then maybe a movie and visiting your place for a bit then going bacl home. If you have pets and kids thats even better cause i used to be a stepmom of 2 boys and 1 girl.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CassieHoover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75