adamdguardian: Live long and enjoy doing it!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Williamson, New York
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
adamdguardian is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Motts







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I was in the Army for four years, where I met a lot of great people. Currently got back into exercising to get back into shape, my goal is to get back into the life style I lived for those four years.

Lately I have been working a lot, seems to be the only thing on my mind at the moment. I'm a machine operator over at Motts in Williamson where I currently live.

I enjoy music, any kind, don't know what I'd do without it, have to listen to it loud and proud, it's the only way! I enjoy a good novel from time to time. Love horror flicks, love the adrenaline they give me. I endure so much more in life but you'll have to message me to find out what else I spend my free time doing.

I hope to find someone who has achievable goals and isn't scared to fight for what they believe in. Must be a family oriented person cause my family is my life.

First Date
Go some place where we can chat without the interruption of others. Maybe go for a hike through letchworth if the weather is nice. I'm really up for about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to adamdguardian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female