brownsugarII
Age: 41
Dating
TBSOCA924: It's me you are looking for...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San bernardino, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
TBSOCA924 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Secretary iii







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a down to earth kind of girl; I don't believe in beating around the bush, it is what it is and there is no reason to get to know someone under false pretense, life's too short; keeping it real. ; ) now with that said, I'm woman who has lived long enough to know what I like and want. I work full -time March will be 15 yrs. with my employer. I love all kinds of music and listen to it frequently; I read, draw, and enjoy creating color, abstract art. I have children and although grown, their still apart of me, their love and families; no worries, what they bring is all good. Don't be fooled, I started having children young; my oldest daughter & I are ALWAYS thought to be sisters. Not bragging, only to give you an idea of who I am. If I am someone you would like to chat with, I'll talk to you soon ; )

First Date
Not sure of first date; ad I talk and get to know you; that will come, how, where, when