lovebug100
Age: 47
Long term
GodsGirl100: Living and loving life!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
GodsGirl100 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
People


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm putting myself out there .... here we go! I'm attractive, smart, kind, generous, easy going and real. I like to have fun! I have great kids, friends & family and a good job. I am the type of woman who doesn't need a man but I definitely would like to find my other half. I would like to find someone with the same core values and beliefs.
I give much of my time to helping others and I am very grateful for my life. I love to travel all over the world; helping others and experiencing new places and things. I have had the opportunity to go to many places and there are many more I would love to see.
I think we are here to make a difference in the lives of others. Does anyone feel the same? My future partner has a relationship with Jesus and walks that out in his life.
I'm looking for the perfect fit. If any of this resonates in you, let's talk. :)

Good luck in your search.

P.S. I'm not sure if I can change my age but I'm 42 not 44.

First Date
Coffee or dinner. Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GodsGirl100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke