PTJ122
Age: 47
Hang out
amyinallen: Haven't given up on the fairytale yet...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Allen, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
amyinallen Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
TravelPoliticsCamping
OffroadingBoxingShopping
Great food shared with good friends

About Me
I recently relocated back to the Dallas address from a three year stint in El Paso. I've been getting settled in and I'm now looking to meet some new people and develop a social life outside of work. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities, quiet nights at home, cooking, watching movies, going to listen to blues music, but travel is by far my favorite hobby. I have a PhD in Political Science and participate actively in politics, although I'm new to the local area I've already worked as a Clerk in the presidential election for Collin County last month and my interest is growing. I'm new to the dating scene but my best friend suggested it's time. We shall see.

First Date
Something that expresses the personality of the person I'm with. Dinner and a movie is so overdone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to amyinallen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married