Age: 39
Long term
hotcandigrl: Think Positive
Non-smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
hotcandigrl Wants to find someone to marry
Bachelors degree

Freezing! But pretty!

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

BoatingLifeDriving all my toys real fast

About Me
DID YOU KNOW YOU HAVE TO PAY TO TURN OFF YOUR PROFILE??? CONSIDER THIS PROFILE OFF~~~My Plate is too full! Dating is too exhausting! Happy Fishing

Let's not waste time. If you do not live with in a 20 -30 minute driving time from Fairfield, CA, this probably won't work out. ha ha. I live and work in the same town. I hate commuting! I love my job and don't want to move anytime soon. Do you?
I am a hard working, educated woman with a career that I love. M - F, 8 - 5. I am looking for man who works and plays hard too. No whiners please. I like hiking, boating, fast cars, sports and I actually have a brain. :) If you are looking for a fiesty Italian- Irish- girl, send me a message and we can chat. Thanks for stopping by! LIFE IS SHORT - BE HAPPY! P.S. I do have teenagers so if you are not up for the challenge.... - be honest! lol

First Date
Dinner....or ...drinks....I love live music! Life is short, have fun while you can! Get it yet (lol)?

Gifts Received